Gutter 2009

Navn: G2009 Røyse Panter
Trener: Ole Jensen, ole@villaskaar.no, tlf. 991 11 920
Lagleder: Tanja Sletaker, tanja@fokusraad.no, 48104828

Navn: G2009 SOS
Trener: Kjetil Hustad, kjetil.hustad@optimera.no, tlf. 488 68 707
Lagleder: Rune Erstad, rune.erstad@ringerike.kommune.no, tlf. 97784808

Navn: G2009 Ulv og Jerv
Trenere: Frode Rensel Ulv), frode@rensel.no, tlf. 92490079
Lars H. Lyster (Jerv), halaas75@yahoo.com, tlf. 45271853
Lagleder: Lasse E Johnsen, lasse66@hotmail.com, tlf 99096643