Gutter 2011

Navn: ILH SOS G06
Trener: Jan Øyvind Grønvold, janoy@online.no, tlf 90778177
Lagleder: Tor Arne Elviken, Tor.arne@leiv-vidar.no, tlf. 91603039

Navn: ILH VIK G06
Trenere: Ann-Kristin Fugleberg , Anki.fugleberg@gmail.com, tlf 41407414
Marius Norbotten, marius@nordbotten.no, tlf. 95770949
Lagledere: Thor Bård Gundersen, Thorbg.74@gmail.com, tlf. 92887106
Ella Brodtkorb,Ella.beate@gmail.com, 45401404

 
Navn: ILH Røyse G06
Trener: Tage Hybertsen, tage@ringerike-kultursenter.no, tlf. 48251087
Lagledere/ hjelpetrenere: Kristoffer Høyby Pedersen, Kristoffer.hoyby.pedersen@gmail.com, tlf. 47619151
Eirik Andersen Hæhre, eirikvs@gmail.com, tlf. 97979499